Steroid Collage

Medical conditions sometimes require steroids =(

This collage is what my imagery in my brain looks like within two seconds.

Not minutes, SECONDS.

To understand, try rotating your eyes clockwise around the collage while reciting a list of groceries that you need to buy.

No exaggerations…just reality.

I am, however, thankful for modern medicine which allows me to be alive, breathing and out of a hospital.

Enjoy your day, be thankful for each breath…and smile at my weak attempt to capture my twitchy state of mind.

Steroid collage

Collage made with Fotor(R) Collage Maker, all photos mine. 

Leave a Reply

