Thankful Thursday – Camera Flaws

I was reminded today that

Beauty is found in the messy parts of life.

Hannah’s post so eloquently captured what has been stirring within me.

Read it here.

For a while now, I’ve been debating if I should

post my camera fails

to show you

that

I

am

not

perfect.

WHAT?!

😉

Hannah pushed me over the edge.

(Hugs and a huge thank you to her!)

Enjoy my camera flaws and remember,

the flaws don’t detract from the beautiful time I had ensconced

in nature, shooting up a storm.

Today, I am thankful for the beauty that is found in the messy and the flawed.

Leave a Reply

