Spring and a Fever

I have a fever so I must not write too much in depth today. But I do hope and pray that if and when you are ill, you are taken care of by kind gracious people…and maybe even snuggled by an animal that is showing uncanny compassion.
    James left the dog with strict orders to take care of me and she hasn’t left my side. She and the kids are rather sweet today.
    Much love and many sore throat elixirs! Thank you to a kind husband who kindly cares for me, as he shows me the loving gentleness of God.
Love, Gracie

image

Faithful

Leave a Reply

