Friday Flashback

What a year!  In honor of our anniversary together, dear readers, I am providing links for the favorite posts…yours and mine!

Feel free to read for the first time if you missed any, or to re-read as many as you want.

Thank you!

It is such an honor to know how many of you take time out of your busy lives to simply read my heart.

Here’s to many more years to come!!!

Love, Gracie

An Open Letter (to my uterus)

Unflinching and Unveiled (my story of surviving abuse)

Bilingual Foot in Mouth Disease (self-explanatory)

Edge of the Frame (my response to the Daily Prompt)

“Lilacs and Shackles” excerpt from Across the Street from Normal (Preview chapter)

The Heart of a Mother – 3 (Part three of my series on my heart as a mother)

Blue Cake – (my post-hysterectomy reality check)

Five Minute Friday – Notice (my link-up with Kate Motaung)

survivor story – Heather Von St. James (a Cancer survivor’s story)

Harold’s Story (my tribute to my grandpapa)

To be – (a timely reminder)

Soldering and Fragments (no longer broken)

‘Roids and an Ex (a.k.a getting over myself)

Happy Reading!

Live in the NOW.  Be here. (c)Gracie K Harold 2014

Live in the NOW. Be here. (c)Gracie K Harold 2014

2 thoughts on “Friday Flashback

Leave a Reply

