Sunrise

On this groggy yet beautiful Monday, when I feel exhilarated and weary all at once, I am taking a moment to step back from the things that are seeking to clutter up my mind…instead, I choose to fix my eyes on the creator of beauty.  I choose in this moment to give him an ovation, not just with my hands, but with my life.

Today, may I usher HIS beauty and goodness into the lives of those around me, and may I securely rest in the beauty of HIS goodness and love.

May you do the same.

image

©Gracie K Harold 2015

Leave a Reply

