An honor

Meghan, over at “Finding Hope’s Sunshine”, gifted me with the honor of featuring my story on her blog.

The link is below, and is my story of Domestic Violence that I endured in my first marriage.

http://findinghopessunshine.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/abused-women-gracie/

I spent many years cowering in fear, almost a decade of silence.

My kind, patient James has walked beside me in my journey to find my voice and my courage.

He recently summed it up perfectly by saying, “Gracie, you’ve moved from being a victim of Domestic Violence to being a Victor over what you survived.”

May we all find our voice.

May every victim become a victor!

Love ,

Gracie

Wildflower Tenacity (c)Gracie K. Harold 2014

Wildflower Tenacity (c)Gracie K. Harold 2014

Leave a Reply

